Box Office

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Donna L. Kendall Classical Series

Featured Artist Sponsor: Deborah and Richard Polonsky

Led by Grammy Award-winning violinist and conductor Pinchas Zukerman, the London-based Royal Philharmonic returns with an all-Mozart program featuring the composer’s Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major; Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, with Jonathan Biss as soloist; and Symphony No. 40 in G minor.

Widely regarded for its exceptional quality and versatility, the Royal Philharmonic was formed by Sir Thomas Beecham in 1946 and since then has been directed by an illustrious list of distinguished conductors including Rudolf Kempe, Antal Doráti, André Previn, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Daniele Gatti and, currently, Charles Dutoit.

Click here to access the interactive seat buddy for the Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Pinchas Zukerman, violin and conductor
Jonathan Biss, piano


MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K. 219
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467
MOZART: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, KV. 550

Pre-Concert Lecture

Pre-concert lecture by Dr. Burton Karson, 7pm


Pinchas Zukerman performs Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 3

An excerpt from Jonathan Biss' performance of Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 21

Pricing Information


Seating Chart